Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search


Filter By:
Displaying: 1-33 of 33
Activity NameNo.Date and TimeLanguageLocationAvailable SpotsFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View14573Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 100 Garfield Wright Boulevard, East GwillimburyEnglishWaste Management Centre1$60.00

Add to Cart
Only 1 space left. Register now!
 Quick View14574Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 9060 Jane Street, VaughanEnglishVaughan Ofc0$60.00

Sorry this workshop is full.

Please register for another available session.

 Quick View14591Date: Monday, October 21, 2019 Time: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 50 High Tech Road, 2nd Floor, Richmond HillSouth Services Centre0$20.00

Sorry this workshop is full.

Please register for another available session

 Quick View14592Date: Monday, October 21, 2019 Time: 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Location: 9060 Jane Street, VaughanVaughan Ofc4$20.00

Add to Cart
Only 4 spaces left. Register now!
 Quick View14593Date: Monday, October 28, 2019 Time: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 9060 Jane Street, VaughanVaughan Ofc8$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View14994Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 50 High Tech Road, 2nd Floor, Richmond HillEnglishSouth Services Centre12$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View14995Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 9060 Jane Street, VaughanEnglishVaughan Ofc11$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View14996Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 24262 Woodbine Avenue, GeorginaEnglishGeorgina Ofc15$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View14997Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 4261 Highway 7 East, MarkhamEnglishMarkham Ofc14$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View14998Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 50 High Tech Road, 2nd Floor, Richmond HillEnglishSouth Services Centre9$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View14999Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 100 Garfield Wright Boulevard, East GwillimburyEnglishWaste Management Centre20$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15000Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 4261 Highway 7 East, MarkhamEnglishMarkham Ofc15$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15001Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 24262 Woodbine Avenue, GeorginaEnglishGeorgina Ofc20$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15002Date: Friday, December 6, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 50 High Tech Road, 2nd Floor, Richmond HillEnglishSouth Services Centre20$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15003Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 100 Garfield Wright Boulevard, East GwillimburyEnglishWaste Management Centre20$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15004Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 9060 Jane Street, VaughanEnglishVaughan Ofc19$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15005Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Location: 4261 Highway 7 East, MarkhamMandarinMarkham Ofc7$60.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15006Date: Friday, November 1, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Location: 100 Garfield Wright Boulevard, East GwillimburyWaste Management Centre18$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15007Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Location: 9060 Jane Street, VaughanVaughan Ofc20$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15008Date: Monday, November 11, 2019 Time: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 4261 Highway 7 East, MarkhamMarkham Ofc5$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15009Date: Friday, November 15, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Location: 4261 Highway 7 East, MarkhamMarkham Ofc5$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15010Date: Monday, November 18, 2019 Time: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 50 High Tech Road, 2nd Floor, Richmond HillSouth Services Centre20$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15011Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Location: 50 High Tech Road, 2nd Floor, Richmond HillSouth Services Centre19$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15012Date: Friday, November 22, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Location: 24262 Woodbine Avenue, GeorginaGeorgina Ofc19$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15013Date: Monday, November 25, 2019 Time: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 9060 Jane Street, VaughanVaughan Ofc20$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15014Date: Monday, December 2, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Location: 100 Garfield Wright Boulevard, East GwillimburyWaste Management Centre20$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15015Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Location: 9060 Jane Street, VaughanVaughan Ofc20$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15016Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Time: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 50 High Tech Road, 2nd Floor, Richmond HillSouth Services Centre19$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15017Date: Friday, December 13, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Location: 24262 Woodbine Avenue, GeorginaGeorgina Ofc20$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15018Date: Monday, December 16, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Location: 4261 Highway 7 East, MarkhamMarkham Ofc15$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15019Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Time: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 9060 Jane Street, VaughanVaughan Ofc20$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15020Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Time: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 a.m. Location: 50 High Tech Road, 2nd Floor, Richmond HillSouth Services Centre20$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View15021Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019 Time: 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. Location: 4261 Highway 7 East, MarkhamMarkham Ofc15$20.00

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page