Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search


Filter By:
Displaying: 1-8 of 8
NumberNameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)DurationOpen?Action
No
20029
Masters Swimming: Fitness & Triathlon Swimming

Age 16 and up
From January 4, 2020 to March 5, 2020
Each Tuesday from 8:30pm to 10pm
Each Thursday from 8:30pm to 10pm
Each Saturday from 7am to 8:30am
Tue, Thu, Sat15 hoursNoMore (3)
20041
Age 15 and up
 Quick View
From September 16, 2019 to December 16, 2019
Each Monday from 7:15pm to 9:45pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,October 21, 2019
Mon2 hours  30 minsYesAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
20042
Age 15 and up
 Quick View
From January 6, 2020 to April 27, 2020
Each Monday from 7:15pm to 9:45pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Monday,March 16, 2020
Monday,April 13, 2020
Mon2 hours  30 minsNo+ Wish List
20043
Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From September 17, 2019 to December 17, 2019
Each Tuesday from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Tue2 hoursYesAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
20044
Age 18 and up
 Quick View
From January 7, 2020 to April 28, 2020
Each Tuesday from 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,January 21, 2020
Tuesday,February 18, 2020
Tuesday,March 17, 2020
Tuesday,March 31, 2020
Tue2 hoursNo+ Wish List
20039
Age At least 16 but less than 100
 Quick View
From September 26, 2019 to December 19, 2019
Each Thursday from 8pm to 9:30pm
Thu1 hour  30 minsYesAdd to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
20040
Age At least 16 but less than 100
 Quick View
From January 9, 2020 to April 23, 2020
Each Thursday from 8pm to 9:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,March 19, 2020
Thu1 hour  30 minsNo+ Wish List
20339
WMC Swim Lessons: Adult/Teen

Age At least 13 but less than 99
From January 7, 2020 to March 5, 2020NoMore (2)
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page