Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search
Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-20 of 113
NameNumberStart DateDate(s)Day(s)LocationOpeningsTimeFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View60230September 2, 2019 to December 31, 2019From September 2, 2019 to December 31, 2019Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, SatWeight Room StudioUnlimited9am - 10amFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View61860January 3, 2020 to January 3, 2020January 3, 2020
Friday from 10:30am to 1:30pm
FriSeniors' Activity Centre810:30am - 1:30pm$20.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View61861January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Monday from 11:45am to 12:40pm
Each Wednesday from 11:45am to 12:40pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Mon, WedSeniors' Activity Centre011:45am - 12:40pm$287.50

 Quick View61645September 9, 2019 to December 18, 2019From September 9, 2019 to December 18, 2019
Each Monday from 11:45am to 12:40pm
Each Wednesday from 11:45am to 12:40pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Mon, WedAudio Visual Room011:45am - 12:40pm$336.00

 Quick View61649September 9, 2019 to December 18, 2019From September 9, 2019 to December 18, 2019
Each Monday from 9:40am to 10:35am
Each Wednesday from 9:40am to 10:35am
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Mon, WedLearning Studio09:40am - 10:35am$336.00

 Quick View61652September 9, 2019 to December 18, 2019From September 9, 2019 to December 18, 2019
Each Monday from 10:45am to 11:40am
Each Wednesday from 10:45am to 11:40am
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Mon, WedAudio Visual Room010:45am - 11:40am$336.00

 Quick View61654September 9, 2019 to December 18, 2019From September 9, 2019 to December 16, 2019
Each Monday from 1:30pm to 2:25pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
From September 11, 2019 to December 18, 2019
Each Wednesday from 1:30pm to 2:25pm
Mon, WedDance & Fitness Studio/ Ocean Room111:30pm - 2:25pm$336.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View61862January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Monday from 9:40am to 10:35am
Each Wednesday from 9:40am to 10:35am
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Mon, WedSeniors' Activity Centre09:40am - 10:35am$287.50

 Quick View61863January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Monday from 10:45am to 11:40am
Each Wednesday from 10:45am to 11:40am
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Mon, WedSeniors' Activity Centre010:45am - 11:40am$287.50

 Quick View61864January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Wednesday from 1:30pm to 2:25pm
From January 6, 2020 to March 23, 2020
Each Monday from 1:30pm to 2:25pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Mon, WedWest Vancouver Cmty Centre181:30pm - 2:25pm$287.50

Add to Cart
 Quick View60225September 9, 2019 to December 16, 2019From September 9, 2019 to December 16, 2019
Each Monday from 10am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
MonWeight Room StudioWaiting List10am - 11am$186.00

+ Save for Later
 Quick View60226September 4, 2019 to December 18, 2019From September 4, 2019 to December 18, 2019
Each Wednesday from 10am to 11am
WedWeight Room StudioWaiting List10am - 11am$229.00

+ Save for Later
 Quick View60227September 6, 2019 to December 20, 2019From September 6, 2019 to December 20, 2019
Each Friday from 10am to 11am
FriWeight Room StudioWaiting List10am - 11am$229.00

+ Save for Later
 Quick View60318January 6, 2020 to March 23, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 23, 2020
Each Monday from 10am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
MonWeight Room StudioWaiting List10am - 11am$157.00

+ Save for Later
 Quick View60319January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Wednesday from 10am to 11am
WedWeight Room StudioWaiting List10am - 11am$172.00

+ Save for Later
 Quick View60320January 10, 2020 to March 27, 2020From January 10, 2020 to March 27, 2020
Each Friday from 10am to 11am
FriWeight Room Studio310am - 11am$172.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View60321Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, SatWeight Room StudioUnlimited9am - 10am$44.00

Add to Cart
 Quick View60228Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, SatWeight Room StudioUnlimited9am - 10am$44.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View60229September 2, 2019 to December 19, 2019From September 2, 2019 to December 19, 2019
Each Monday from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Each Tuesday from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Each Wednesday from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,September 9, 2019
Monday,September 16, 2019
Monday,September 23, 2019
Monday,September 30, 2019
Monday,October 7, 2019
Monday,October 21, 2019
Monday,October 28, 2019
Monday,November 4, 2019
Monday,November 18, 2019
Monday,November 25, 2019
Monday,December 2, 2019
Monday,December 9, 2019
Monday,December 16, 2019
Tuesday,September 3, 2019
Tuesday,September 10, 2019
Tuesday,September 17, 2019
Tuesday,September 24, 2019
Tuesday,October 1, 2019
Tuesday,October 8, 2019
Tuesday,October 15, 2019
Tuesday,October 22, 2019
Tuesday,October 29, 2019
Tuesday,November 5, 2019
Tuesday,November 12, 2019
Tuesday,November 19, 2019
Tuesday,November 26, 2019
Tuesday,December 3, 2019
Tuesday,December 10, 2019
Tuesday,December 17, 2019
Wednesday,September 18, 2019
Wednesday,October 9, 2019
Wednesday,October 30, 2019
Wednesday,November 13, 2019
Wednesday,November 20, 2019
Wednesday,December 11, 2019
Monday,September 2, 2019
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Wednesday,September 4, 2019
Wednesday,September 11, 2019
Wednesday,September 25, 2019
Wednesday,October 2, 2019
Wednesday,October 16, 2019
Wednesday,October 23, 2019
Wednesday,November 6, 2019
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Wednesday,December 4, 2019
Wednesday,December 18, 2019
Plus the following dates:
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, November 18, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, December 9, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuWeight Room Studio21:15pm - 3:30pm$100.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View61458January 6, 2020 to March 26, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 26, 2020
Each Monday from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Each Tuesday from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Each Wednesday from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 6, 2020
Monday,January 13, 2020
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,January 27, 2020
Monday,February 3, 2020
Monday,February 10, 2020
Monday,February 24, 2020
Monday,March 2, 2020
Monday,March 9, 2020
Monday,March 16, 2020
Monday,March 23, 2020
Tuesday,January 7, 2020
Tuesday,January 14, 2020
Tuesday,January 21, 2020
Tuesday,January 28, 2020
Tuesday,February 4, 2020
Tuesday,February 11, 2020
Tuesday,February 18, 2020
Tuesday,February 25, 2020
Tuesday,March 3, 2020
Tuesday,March 10, 2020
Tuesday,March 17, 2020
Tuesday,March 24, 2020
Wednesday,January 22, 2020
Wednesday,February 5, 2020
Wednesday,February 19, 2020
Wednesday,March 11, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Wednesday,January 8, 2020
Wednesday,January 15, 2020
Wednesday,January 29, 2020
Wednesday,February 12, 2020
Wednesday,February 26, 2020
Wednesday,March 4, 2020
Wednesday,March 18, 2020
Wednesday,March 25, 2020
Plus the following dates:
Monday, January 6, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuWeight Room Studio91:15pm - 3:30pm$76.00

Add to Cart
Page 1 of 6
< Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >
results per page