Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search
Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-20 of 66
NameNumberStart DateDate(s)Day(s)LocationOpeningsTimeFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View61861January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Monday from 11:45am to 12:40pm
Each Wednesday from 11:45am to 12:40pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Mon, WedSeniors' Activity Centre011:45am - 12:40pm$287.50

 Quick View61862January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Monday from 9:40am to 10:35am
Each Wednesday from 9:40am to 10:35am
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Mon, WedSeniors' Activity Centre09:40am - 10:35am$287.50

 Quick View61863January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Monday from 10:45am to 11:40am
Each Wednesday from 10:45am to 11:40am
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Mon, WedSeniors' Activity Centre010:45am - 11:40am$287.50

 Quick View61864January 6, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Wednesday from 1:30pm to 2:25pm
From January 6, 2020 to March 23, 2020
Each Monday from 1:30pm to 2:25pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Mon, WedWest Vancouver Cmty Centre91:30pm - 2:25pm$287.50

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View60318January 6, 2020 to March 23, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 23, 2020
Each Monday from 10am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
MonWeight Room StudioWaiting List10am - 11am$157.00

+ Save for Later
 Quick View60319January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Wednesday from 10am to 11am
WedWeight Room StudioWaiting List10am - 11am$172.00

+ Save for Later
 Quick View60320January 10, 2020 to March 27, 2020From January 10, 2020 to March 27, 2020
Each Friday from 10am to 11am
FriWeight Room StudioWaiting List10am - 11am$172.00

+ Save for Later
 Quick View60321Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, SatWeight Room Studio149am - 10am$44.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View61458January 6, 2020 to March 26, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 26, 2020
Each Monday from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Each Tuesday from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Each Tuesday from 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Each Wednesday from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Each Thursday from 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 6, 2020
Monday,January 13, 2020
Monday,January 20, 2020
Monday,January 27, 2020
Monday,February 3, 2020
Monday,February 10, 2020
Monday,February 24, 2020
Monday,March 2, 2020
Monday,March 9, 2020
Monday,March 16, 2020
Monday,March 23, 2020
Tuesday,January 7, 2020
Tuesday,January 14, 2020
Tuesday,January 21, 2020
Tuesday,January 28, 2020
Tuesday,February 4, 2020
Tuesday,February 11, 2020
Tuesday,February 18, 2020
Tuesday,February 25, 2020
Tuesday,March 3, 2020
Tuesday,March 10, 2020
Tuesday,March 17, 2020
Tuesday,March 24, 2020
Wednesday,January 22, 2020
Wednesday,February 5, 2020
Wednesday,February 19, 2020
Wednesday,March 11, 2020
Monday,February 17, 2020
Wednesday,January 8, 2020
Wednesday,January 15, 2020
Wednesday,January 29, 2020
Wednesday,February 12, 2020
Wednesday,February 26, 2020
Wednesday,March 4, 2020
Wednesday,March 18, 2020
Wednesday,March 25, 2020
Plus the following dates:
Monday, January 6, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, January 13, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, January 20, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 10, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, February 24, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 9, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Monday, March 16, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Monday, March 23, 2020 from 1:15pm to 2:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 from 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Mon, Tue, Wed, ThuWeight Room Studio11:15pm - 3:30pm$76.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View61459Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, SatWeight Room Studio129am - 10amFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View60347January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Wednesday from 11am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,March 18, 2020
Plus the following dates:
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 from 11am to Noon
WedArbutus Studio611am - 12pm$186.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View69199January 6, 2020 to March 23, 2020From January 6, 2020 to March 23, 2020
Each Monday from 10am to 11am
MonArbutus Studio010am - 11am$372.00

This activity has been cancelled.
 Quick View61461January 7, 2020 to March 26, 2020From January 7, 2020 to March 26, 2020
Each Tuesday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Each Thursday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Tue, ThuProgram Studio111:30am - 12:30pm$372.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View61463Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, SatWeight Room Studio149am - 10am$44.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View69635Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, SatAquatic CentreUnlimited9am - 9:55am$44.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View64654January 2, 2020 to March 31, 2020From January 2, 2020 to March 31, 2020Gleneagles Cmty CentreUnlimited$44.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View61389January 7, 2020 to March 26, 2020From January 7, 2020 to March 26, 2020
Each Tuesday from 9:10am to 10:10am
Each Thursday from 9:10am to 10:10am
Tue, Thu(Tue/Thu) CC Dance & Fitness49:10am - 10:10amCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View61388January 7, 2020 to March 26, 2020From January 7, 2020 to March 26, 2020
Each Tuesday from 10:15am to 11:15am
Each Thursday from 10:15am to 11:15am
Tue, ThuDance & Fitness Studio510:15am - 11:15amCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View61394January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020From January 8, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Wednesday from 10:45am to 11:40am
WedLearning Studio710:45am - 11:40amCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View61395January 10, 2020 to March 27, 2020From January 10, 2020 to March 27, 2020
Each Friday from 10:15am to 11:10am
FriMarine RoomWaiting List10:15am - 11:10amCheck details for fees

+ Save for Later
Page 1 of 4
< Prev  1 2 3 4 Next >
results per page