Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search
Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-20 of 40
NameNumberDate(s)Day(s)LocationOpeningsTimeFee and Action
n/a
 Quick View35708From January 8, 2018 to March 12, 2018
Each Monday from 11:45am to 12:40pm
Each Wednesday from 11:45am to 12:40pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 12, 2018
Mo, WeSeniors' Activity Centre011:45am - 12:40pm$216.00

 Quick View35715From January 8, 2018 to March 12, 2018
Each Monday from 1:30pm to 2:25pm
Each Wednesday from 1:30pm to 2:25pm
Mo, WeWest Vancouver Cmty Centre01:30pm - 2:25pm$216.00

 Quick View35698From January 8, 2018 to March 12, 2018
Each Monday from 9:40am to 10:35am
Each Wednesday from 9:40am to 10:35am
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 12, 2018
Mo, WeSeniors' Activity Centre09:40am - 10:35am$216.00

 Quick View35702From January 8, 2018 to March 12, 2018
Each Monday from 10:45am to 11:40am
Each Wednesday from 10:45am to 11:40am
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 12, 2018
Mo, WeSeniors' Activity Centre010:45am - 11:40am$216.00

 Quick View36361From January 8, 2018 to March 26, 2018
Each Monday from 10am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 12, 2018
MoWeight Room StudioWaiting List10am - 11am$151.25

+ Wish List
 Quick View36362From January 3, 2018 to March 28, 2018
Each Wednesday from 10am to 11am
WeWeight Room StudioWaiting List10am - 11am$178.75

+ Wish List
 Quick View36363From January 5, 2018 to March 23, 2018
Each Friday from 10am to 11am
FrWeight Room Studio310am - 11am$165.00

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View35466From January 10, 2018 to March 28, 2018
Each Wednesday from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,January 17, 2018
From January 10, 2018 to March 28, 2018
Each Wednesday from 2:30pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,January 17, 2018
WeSeniors' Activity Centre01:30pm - 3pm$78.00

 Quick View43506From January 9, 2018 to March 13, 2018
Each Tuesday from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,January 23, 2018
From January 9, 2018 to March 13, 2018
Each Tuesday from 2:30pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,January 16, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 from 1:30pm to 2:30pm
TuWest Vancouver Cmty Centre01:30pm - 3pm$68.00

 Quick View35733From January 9, 2018 to March 27, 2018
Each Tuesday from 2pm to 4pm
TuSeniors' Activity Centre02pm - 4pm$78.00

 Quick View36397From January 4, 2018 to March 29, 2018
Each Tuesday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Each Thursday from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,January 9, 2018
Tuesday,January 16, 2018
Tuesday,January 23, 2018
Tuesday,January 30, 2018
Tuesday,February 6, 2018
Tuesday,February 13, 2018
Tuesday,February 20, 2018
Tuesday,February 27, 2018
Tuesday,March 6, 2018
Tuesday,March 13, 2018
Tuesday,March 20, 2018
Tuesday,March 27, 2018
Thursday,January 4, 2018
Thursday,January 11, 2018
Thursday,January 18, 2018
Thursday,January 25, 2018
Thursday,February 1, 2018
Thursday,February 8, 2018
Thursday,February 15, 2018
Thursday,February 22, 2018
Thursday,March 1, 2018
Thursday,March 8, 2018
Thursday,March 15, 2018
Thursday,March 22, 2018
Thursday,March 29, 2018
Tu, ThWeight Room StudioWaiting List11:30am - 12:30pm$390.00

+ Wish List
 Quick View37831From January 9, 2018 to March 29, 2018
Each Tuesday from 10:15am to 11:15am
Each Thursday from 10:15am to 11:15am
Tu, ThDance & Fitness Studio1210:15am - 11:15amCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View37832From January 9, 2018 to March 29, 2018
Each Tuesday from 9:10am to 10:10am
Each Thursday from 9:10am to 10:10am
Tu, Th(Tue/Thu) CC Dance & Fitness19:10am - 10:10amCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View37834From January 12, 2018 to March 23, 2018
Each Friday from 8:30am to 9:25am
FrLearning Studio08:30am - 9:25amCheck details for fees

This activity has been cancelled.
 Quick View37835From January 12, 2018 to March 23, 2018
Each Friday from 10:15am to 11:10am
FrMarine Room110:15am - 11:10amCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View38742January 21, 2018
Sunday from 9am to 5pm
SuCedar room09am - 5pm$90.00

This activity has been cancelled.
 Quick View36381From January 4, 2018 to March 29, 2018
Each Thursday from 7:45am to 8:45am
ThWeight Room Studio37:45am - 8:45am$178.75

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View36382From January 6, 2018 to March 31, 2018
Each Saturday from 9am to 10am
SaWeight Room Studio79am - 10am$178.75

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View36383From January 2, 2018 to March 27, 2018
Each Tuesday from 7:45am to 8:45am
TuWeight Room Studio37:45am - 8:45am$178.75

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick View44138From January 4, 2018 to March 29, 2018
Each Thursday from 6:45am to 7:45am
ThWeight Room Studio106:45am - 7:45am$175.75

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
Page 1 of 2
< Prev  1 2 Next >
results per page