Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

An online account is required to register for programs and waiting lists. We encourage you to register early as programs fill up quickly or may be cancelled if enrollments are low.

Register for Fall 2019 programs today!

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-20 of 22
NameDay(s)TimeNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpeningsAction
n/a
 Quick ViewTue, Thu9:30am - 11:30am6161From September 26, 2019 to December 5, 2019
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,September 26, 2019
From September 24, 2019 to December 3, 2019
Each Tuesday from 9:30am to 11:30am
Rec Cplx0
 Quick ViewTue, Thu10:30am - 11:30am6440From January 2, 2020 to March 12, 2020
Each Tuesday from 9:30am to 11:30am
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,January 2, 2020
Tuesday,March 3, 2020
Thursday,January 2, 2020
Thursday,January 9, 2020
Thursday,January 16, 2020
Thursday,January 23, 2020
Thursday,January 30, 2020
Thursday,February 6, 2020
Thursday,February 13, 2020
Thursday,February 20, 2020
Thursday,February 27, 2020
Thursday,March 5, 2020
Thursday,March 12, 2020
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, January 2, 2020 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Rec Cplx0
 Quick ViewWed10am - 11am6441From February 5, 2020 to March 11, 2020
Each Wednesday from 10am to 11am
Rec Cplx0+ Wish List
 Quick ViewWed10am - 11am6418From October 23, 2019 to November 27, 2019
Each Wednesday from 10am to 11am
Rec Cplx14Add to Cart
 Quick ViewWed1pm - 2pm6176From September 25, 2019 to December 4, 2019
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 2pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,October 2, 2019
Wednesday,October 16, 2019
Wednesday,October 30, 2019
Wednesday,November 13, 2019
Wednesday,November 20, 2019
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Rec Cplx8Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewThu12:30pm - 1:30pm6534From January 16, 2020 to March 5, 2020
Each Thursday from 12:30pm to 1:30pm
Rec Cplx0+ Wish List
 Quick ViewSat8:30am - 5:30pm6474November 30, 2019
Saturday from 8:30am to 5:30pm
Rec Cplx15Add to Cart
 Quick ViewMon11:35am - 3:05pm6415From September 30, 2019 to November 18, 2019
Each Monday from 11:35am to 3:05pm
Rec Cplx0This program has been cancelled.
 Quick ViewThu7pm - 8:30pm6360November 7, 2019
Thursday from 7pm to 8:30pm
Rec Cplx25Add to Cart
 Quick ViewThu1pm - 2:30pm6361November 21, 2019
Thursday from 1pm to 2:30pm
Rec Cplx22Add to Cart
 Quick ViewTue, Thu12pm - 2:45pm6287From October 1, 2019 to October 22, 2019
Each Tuesday from Noon to 1pm
From October 3, 2019 to October 24, 2019
Each Thursday from 1:45pm to 2:45pm
Rec Cplx3Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewTue, Thu12pm - 2:45pm6532From January 14, 2020 to February 4, 2020
Each Tuesday from Noon to 1pm
From January 16, 2020 to February 6, 2020
Each Thursday from 1:45pm to 2:45pm
Rec Cplx0+ Wish List
 Quick ViewTue, Thu12pm - 2:45pm6314From November 5, 2019 to November 26, 2019
Each Tuesday from Noon to 1pm
From November 7, 2019 to November 28, 2019
Each Thursday from 1:45pm to 2:45pm
Rec Cplx2Add to Cart
 Quick ViewThu1:45pm - 2:45pm6533From February 13, 2020 to April 2, 2020
Each Thursday from 1:45pm to 2:45pm
Rec Cplx0+ Wish List
 Quick ViewThu1:45pm - 3:45pm6313October 31, 2019
Thursday from 1:45pm to 3:45pm
Rec Cplx7Add to Cart
 Quick ViewMon, Wed12:45pm - 1:45pm6291From September 23, 2019 to November 27, 2019
Each Monday from 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Each Wednesday from 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Rec Cplx0This program has been cancelled.
 Quick ViewMon, Wed12:45pm - 1:45pm6462From January 13, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Monday from 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Each Wednesday from 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Rec Cplx0+ Wish List
 Quick ViewMon, Wed2pm - 3pm6292From September 23, 2019 to November 27, 2019
Each Monday from 2pm to 3pm
Each Wednesday from 2pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Rec CplxWaiting List+ Wish List
 Quick ViewMon, Wed2pm - 3pm6463From January 13, 2020 to March 25, 2020
Each Monday from 2pm to 3pm
Each Wednesday from 2pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 17, 2020
Rec Cplx0+ Wish List
 Quick ViewWed1:30pm - 3:30pm6461January 8, 2020
Wednesday from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
Rec Cplx0+ Wish List
Page 1 of 2
< Prev  1 2 Next >
results per page