Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

An online account is required to register for programs and waiting lists. We encourage you to register early as programs fill up quickly or may be cancelled if enrollments are low.

Registration for 2019 spring/summer programs begins March 6th. Select your classes or activities before registration starts and create a Wish List. Keep in mind this doesn't guarantee a spot. When registration opens, log into your account and complete your transaction. Its a good idea to have some backup classes just in case your preferred class is full.

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-17 of 17
NameDay(s)TimeNumberFirst Meeting or
Date Description
LocationOpeningsAction
n/a
 Quick ViewTue, Thu9:30am - 11:30am6161From September 24, 2019 to December 5, 2019
Each Tuesday from 9:30am to 11:30am
Each Thursday from 10:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,September 26, 2019
Rec Cplx0
 Quick ViewWed10am - 11am6418From October 23, 2019 to November 27, 2019
Each Wednesday from 10am to 11am
Rec Cplx16Add to Cart
 Quick ViewWed1pm - 2pm6176From September 25, 2019 to December 4, 2019
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 2pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,October 2, 2019
Wednesday,October 16, 2019
Wednesday,October 30, 2019
Wednesday,November 13, 2019
Wednesday,November 20, 2019
Wednesday,November 27, 2019
Rec Cplx13Add to Cart
 Quick ViewWed1pm - 3pm6261September 11, 2019
Wednesday from 1pm to 3pm
Rec Cplx14Add to Cart
 Quick ViewMon11:35am - 3:05pm6415From September 30, 2019 to November 18, 2019
Each Monday from 11:35am to 3:05pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Rec Cplx14Add to Cart
 Quick ViewThu7pm - 8:30pm6359October 10, 2019
Thursday from 7pm to 8:30pm
Rec Cplx24Add to Cart
 Quick ViewThu7pm - 8:30pm6360November 7, 2019
Thursday from 7pm to 8:30pm
Rec Cplx25Add to Cart
 Quick ViewThu1pm - 2:30pm6361November 21, 2019
Thursday from 1pm to 2:30pm
Rec Cplx23Add to Cart
 Quick ViewThu7pm - 8:30pm6358October 3, 2019
Thursday from 7pm to 8:30pm
Rec Cplx25Add to Cart
 Quick ViewTue, Thu12pm - 2:45pm6287From October 1, 2019 to October 24, 2019
Each Tuesday from Noon to 1pm
Each Thursday from 1:45pm to 2:45pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,October 1, 2019
Tuesday,October 8, 2019
Tuesday,October 15, 2019
Tuesday,October 22, 2019
Thursday,October 3, 2019
Thursday,October 10, 2019
Thursday,October 17, 2019
Thursday,October 24, 2019
Rec Cplx5Add to Cart
 Quick ViewTue, Thu1:45pm - 2:45pm6314From November 5, 2019 to November 28, 2019
Each Tuesday from 1:45pm to 2:45pm
Each Thursday from 1:45pm to 2:45pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,November 5, 2019
Tuesday,November 12, 2019
Tuesday,November 19, 2019
Tuesday,November 26, 2019
Thursday,November 7, 2019
Thursday,November 14, 2019
Thursday,November 21, 2019
Thursday,November 28, 2019
Rec Cplx5Add to Cart
 Quick ViewThu1:45pm - 3:45pm6288September 26, 2019
Thursday from 1:45pm to 3:45pm
Rec Cplx7Add to Cart
 Quick ViewThu1:45pm - 3:45pm6313October 31, 2019
Thursday from 1:45pm to 3:45pm
Rec Cplx7Add to Cart
 Quick ViewMon, Wed12:45pm - 1:45pm6291From September 23, 2019 to November 27, 2019
Each Monday from 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Each Wednesday from 12:45pm to 1:45pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Rec Cplx5Add to Cart
 Quick ViewMon, Wed2pm - 3pm6292From September 23, 2019 to November 27, 2019
Each Monday from 2pm to 3pm
Each Wednesday from 2pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 14, 2019
Monday,November 11, 2019
Rec Cplx7Add to Cart
 Quick ViewWed1pm - 3pm6293September 18, 2019
Wednesday from 1pm to 3pm
Rec Cplx6Add to Cart
 Quick ViewThu10am - 10:30am6254From September 26, 2019 to December 5, 2019
Each Thursday from 10am to 10:30am
Aquatic Centre7Add to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page