Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-8 of 8
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)LocationOpeningsTimeFee and Action
n/a
 Quick ViewFrom January 9, 2017 to June 30, 2017
Each Monday from 3pm to 5pm
Each Tuesday from 3pm to 4:55pm
Each Wednesday from 3pm to 5pm
Each Thursday from 3pm to 5pm
Each Friday from 3pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,January 10, 2017
Tuesday,January 24, 2017
Tuesday,January 31, 2017
Tuesday,February 7, 2017
Tuesday,February 14, 2017
Tuesday,February 21, 2017
Monday,February 20, 2017
Monday,March 13, 2017
Monday,May 22, 2017
Tuesday,January 17, 2017
Tuesday,March 14, 2017
Wednesday,January 18, 2017
Wednesday,March 15, 2017
Thursday,March 16, 2017
Friday,March 17, 2017
Mo, Tu, We, Th, FrEast Bayfield Cmty CentreUnlimited3pm - 5pmCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom September 22, 2017 to December 15, 2017
Each Friday from 3:30pm to 8pm
FrLampman Lane Cmty Centre03:30pm - 8pmCheck details for fees

 Quick ViewFrEast Bayfield Cmty Centre03:30pm - 7pmCheck details for fees

 Quick ViewFrEast Bayfield Cmty Centre03:30pm - 7pmCheck details for fees

 Quick ViewFrom April 7, 2017 to June 16, 2017
Each Friday from 3:30pm to 8pm
FrLampman Lane Cmty Centre03:30pm - 8pmCheck details for fees

 Quick ViewFrom January 13, 2017 to March 31, 2017
Each Friday from 3:30pm to 8pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,March 17, 2017
Friday,March 17, 2017
Friday,March 17, 2017
FrLampman Lane Cmty Centre03:30pm - 8pmCheck details for fees

 Quick ViewFrEast Bayfield Cmty Centre03:30pm - 7pmCheck details for fees

 Quick ViewFrom January 13, 2017 to March 31, 2017
Each Friday from 3:30pm to 8pm
FrAllandale Rec Centre03:30pm - 8pmCheck details for fees

Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page