Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Tips for a successful search:

  • Enter the Activity Number (barcode), part of the activity title or other synonyms in the search field to search for the activity your are interested in.
  • Use the Map icon to display the facilities offering activities near you.
  • Use the Advanced Search Filters section (left side) to help narrow your search.
  • Create a Wish List of activities you are interested in before registration starts. Please note that this doesn't guarantee a spot in that activity. When registration opens, log into your account and add items from your wish list to your cart and complete your transaction.
  • After Registration opens, add yourself or your child to a Waitlist if an activity is full. Simply click on activity name and then 'Add to Waitlist'. You will be contacted if a spot becomes available.

Cancellations may be requested from an Activity and are subject to a $15.00 + HST Administrative Fee per person per program. No refunds, transfers or credits after the 3rd class.

Filter By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-10 of 10
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)LocationOpeningsTimeFee and Action
n/a
 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2020 to April 24, 2020
Each Friday from Noon to 1pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,January 3, 2020
From January 4, 2020 to April 25, 2020
Each Saturday from 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,January 4, 2020
Saturday,February 22, 2020
Saturday,February 29, 2020
From May 5, 2020 to June 27, 2020
Each Tuesday from 5pm to 6pm
Each Friday from 5pm to 6pm
Each Saturday from 11am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,June 23, 2020
Friday,June 19, 2020
Friday,June 26, 2020
Saturday,May 9, 2020
From September 11, 2020 to December 18, 2020
Each Friday from Noon to 1pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,October 16, 2020
Friday,November 13, 2020
Friday,November 27, 2020
From September 12, 2020 to December 12, 2020
Each Saturday from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,October 17, 2020
Saturday,November 14, 2020
Saturday,November 28, 2020
From July 7, 2020 to August 29, 2020
Each Tuesday from 5pm to 6pm
Each Friday from 5pm to 6pm
Each Saturday from 11am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Friday,August 14, 2020
Friday,August 21, 2020
Friday,August 28, 2020
Saturday,August 1, 2020
Tue, Fri, SatAllandale Rec Centre012pm - 1pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 8, 2021 to April 30, 2021
Each Friday from Noon to 1pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,January 8, 2021
From January 2, 2021 to April 24, 2021
Each Saturday from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,January 9, 2021
Saturday,February 20, 2021
From May 4, 2021 to June 29, 2021
Each Tuesday from 5pm to 6pm
Each Friday from 5pm to 6pm
Each Saturday from 11am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,May 4, 2021
Friday,May 7, 2021
Friday,June 11, 2021
Saturday,May 8, 2021
Tuesday,May 11, 2021
Tuesday,May 18, 2021
Tuesday,May 25, 2021
Tuesday,June 1, 2021
Tuesday,June 8, 2021
Friday,May 14, 2021
Friday,May 21, 2021
Friday,May 28, 2021
Friday,June 4, 2021
Saturday,May 15, 2021
Saturday,May 22, 2021
Saturday,May 29, 2021
Saturday,June 5, 2021
From September 10, 2021 to December 17, 2021
Each Friday from Noon to 1pm
From September 11, 2021 to December 18, 2021
Each Saturday from 4:30pm to 5:30pm
From July 6, 2021 to August 31, 2021
Each Tuesday from 5pm to 6pm
Each Friday from 5pm to 6pm
Each Saturday from 11am to Noon
Plus the following dates:
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 from 5pm to 6pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 from 5pm to 6pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 11am to Noon
Friday, June 11, 2021 from 5pm to 6pm
Tue, Fri, SatAllandale Rec Centre04:30pm - 5:30pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 8, 2020 to April 29, 2020
Each Wednesday from 3pm to 5pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,January 8, 2020
Wednesday,January 15, 2020
Wednesday,January 22, 2020
Wednesday,January 29, 2020
Wednesday,February 5, 2020
Wednesday,February 12, 2020
Wednesday,February 19, 2020
Wednesday,February 26, 2020
From January 4, 2020 to April 25, 2020
Each Saturday from 5pm to 7pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,January 4, 2020
From January 5, 2020 to April 26, 2020
Each Sunday from 11am to 1pm
Except the following dates:
Sunday,January 5, 2020
Sunday,April 5, 2020
January 4, 2020
Saturday from 2pm to 3:50pm
January 3, 2020
Friday from 2pm to 3:50pm
February 17, 2020
Monday from 2:30pm to 4pm
April 10, 2020
Friday from 1pm to 3pm
From May 8, 2020 to June 27, 2020
Each Friday from 3:30pm to 5pm
Each Saturday from Noon to 2pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,June 19, 2020
Friday,June 26, 2020
Saturday,May 9, 2020
From July 10, 2020 to August 29, 2020
Each Friday from 3:30pm to 5pm
Each Saturday from Noon to 2pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,August 21, 2020
Saturday,August 1, 2020
From September 12, 2020 to December 16, 2020
Each Sunday from 11am to 1pm
Each Wednesday from 3pm to 5pm
Each Saturday from 5pm to 7pm
Except the following dates:
Sunday,October 18, 2020
Sunday,November 15, 2020
Sunday,November 29, 2020
Wednesday,October 14, 2020
Saturday,October 17, 2020
Saturday,November 14, 2020
Saturday,November 28, 2020
Sun, Mon, Wed, Fri, SatAllandale Rec Centre

Sadlon Arena
02pm - 5pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 6, 2021 to April 28, 2021
Each Wednesday from 3pm to 5pm
From January 2, 2021 to April 24, 2021
Each Saturday from 5pm to 7pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,January 9, 2021
From January 3, 2021 to April 25, 2021
Each Sunday from 11am to 1pm
Except the following dates:
Sunday,January 10, 2021
February 15, 2021
Monday from 2:30pm to 4pm
April 2, 2021
Friday from 1pm to 3pm
From May 7, 2021 to June 26, 2021
Each Friday from 3:30pm to 5pm
Each Saturday from Noon to 2pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,May 7, 2021
Saturday,May 8, 2021
From July 2, 2021 to August 28, 2021
Each Friday from 3:30pm to 5pm
Each Saturday from Noon to 2pm
From September 8, 2021 to December 19, 2021
Each Sunday from 11am to 1pm
Each Wednesday from 3pm to 5pm
Each Saturday from 5pm to 7pm
Plus the following dates:
Friday, May 7, 2021 from 3:30pm to 5pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 from Noon to 2pm
Sun, Mon, Wed, Fri, SatAllandale Rec Centre05pm - 1pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2020 to April 24, 2020
Each Friday from 1pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,January 3, 2020
Friday,April 10, 2020
From May 8, 2020 to June 12, 2020
Each Friday from 2pm to 3:30pm
From July 10, 2020 to August 14, 2020
Each Friday from 2pm to 3:30pm
From September 11, 2020 to December 18, 2020
Each Friday from 1pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,October 16, 2020
Friday,November 13, 2020
Friday,November 27, 2020
FriAllandale Rec Centre01pm - 3pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 8, 2021 to April 30, 2021
Each Friday from 1pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,January 8, 2021
Friday,April 2, 2021
From May 7, 2021 to June 25, 2021
Each Friday from 2pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,May 7, 2021
From July 2, 2021 to August 27, 2021
Each Friday from 2pm to 3:30pm
From September 10, 2021 to December 17, 2021
Each Friday from 1pm to 3pm
Plus the following dates:
Friday, May 7, 2021 from 2pm to 3:30pm
FriAllandale Rec Centre01pm - 3pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom April 4, 2020 to April 25, 2020
Each Saturday from 8pm to 8:50pm
SatEast Bayfield Cmty Centre08pm - 8:50pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom April 4, 2020 to April 25, 2020
Each Saturday from 6pm to 7:20pm
SatEast Bayfield Cmty Centre06pm - 7:20pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2020 to April 24, 2020
Each Friday from 3pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,January 3, 2020
Friday,April 10, 2020
From January 5, 2020 to April 26, 2020
Each Sunday from 10am to 11am
Except the following dates:
Sunday,January 5, 2020
From May 16, 2020 to June 27, 2020
Each Saturday from 2pm to 3pm
From July 11, 2020 to August 29, 2020
Each Saturday from 2pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,August 1, 2020
From September 11, 2020 to December 18, 2020
Each Sunday from 10am to 11am
Each Friday from 3pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Sunday,October 18, 2020
Sunday,November 15, 2020
Sunday,November 29, 2020
Friday,October 16, 2020
Friday,November 13, 2020
Friday,November 27, 2020
Sun, Fri, SatAllandale Rec Centre03pm - 4pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 8, 2021 to April 30, 2021
Each Sunday from 10am to 11am
Each Friday from 3pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Sunday,January 10, 2021
Friday,January 8, 2021
From May 1, 2021 to June 26, 2021
Each Saturday from 2pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Saturday,May 1, 2021
From July 3, 2021 to August 28, 2021
Each Saturday from 2pm to 3pm
From September 3, 2021 to December 17, 2021
Each Sunday from 10am to 11am
Each Friday from 3pm to 4pm
Plus the following dates:
Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 2pm to 3pm
Sun, Fri, SatAllandale Rec Centre03pm - 4pmNo Internet Registration

Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page