Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-20 of 27
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)LocationOpeningsTimeFee and Action
n/a
 Quick ViewFrom June 9, 2017 to September 8, 2017
Each Friday from 11:50am to 12:50pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,June 9, 2017
Friday,June 16, 2017
Friday,June 30, 2017
Friday,July 7, 2017
Friday,July 21, 2017
Friday,July 28, 2017
Friday,August 4, 2017
Friday,August 18, 2017
Friday,September 1, 2017
Friday,June 16, 2017
Friday,June 30, 2017
Friday,July 7, 2017
Friday,July 21, 2017
Friday,July 28, 2017
Friday,August 4, 2017
Friday,August 18, 2017
Friday,September 1, 2017
FrAllandale Rec Centre011:50am - 12:50pmCheck details for fees

This activity is closed to further registration.
 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2017 to December 12, 2017
Each Tuesday from 1pm to 4pm
TuParkview Cmty Centre01pm - 4pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 4, 2017 to December 27, 2017
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,August 9, 2017
Wednesday,August 16, 2017
WeParkview Cmty Centre01pm - 4pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 11, 2017 to December 27, 2017
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 3pm
Plus the following dates:
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 from 1pm to 3pm
WeAllandale Rec Centre01pm - 3pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 4, 2017 to December 29, 2017
Each Wednesday from 9am to Noon
Each Friday from 9am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,July 19, 2017
Wednesday,July 26, 2017
Friday,April 14, 2017
Friday,July 21, 2017
Friday,July 28, 2017
Friday,August 25, 2017
Friday,September 1, 2017
Plus the following dates:
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 from 6pm to 8pm
We, FrAllandale Rec Centre09am - 12pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 2, 2017 to December 18, 2017
Each Monday from 1pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,January 2, 2017
Monday,February 20, 2017
Monday,April 17, 2017
MoParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 4pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 6, 2017 to December 29, 2017
Each Friday from 1pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,April 14, 2017
FrParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 4pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 4, 2017 to December 27, 2017
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,July 19, 2017
Wednesday,July 26, 2017
WeAllandale Rec Centre01pm - 4pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 5, 2017 to December 28, 2017
Each Thursday from Noon to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,July 20, 2017
Thursday,July 27, 2017
ThAllandale Rec Centre012pm - 3:30pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom March 6, 2017 to December 18, 2017
Each Monday from 1pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,March 13, 2017
Monday,May 22, 2017
Monday,July 10, 2017
Monday,August 7, 2017
Monday,August 14, 2017
Monday,September 4, 2017
MoParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 3:30pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 5, 2017 to December 28, 2017
Each Thursday from 1:30pm to 3:45pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,August 10, 2017
Thursday,August 17, 2017
ThParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1:30pm - 3:45pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 5, 2017 to December 28, 2017
Each Thursday from 9:30am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,July 13, 2017
Thursday,August 10, 2017
Thursday,August 17, 2017
ThParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited9:30am - 12:30pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2017 to December 19, 2017
Each Tuesday from 1pm to 3:30pm
TuParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 3:30pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 6, 2017 to December 29, 2017
Each Friday from 1pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,April 14, 2017
FrParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 3:30pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 6, 2017 to December 29, 2017
Each Friday from 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,April 14, 2017
Friday,August 11, 2017
Friday,August 18, 2017
FrParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited12:30pm - 3:30pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 9, 2017 to December 18, 2017
Each Monday from 1pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 20, 2017
Monday,April 17, 2017
Monday,August 7, 2017
Monday,August 14, 2017
Monday,August 21, 2017
MoParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 4pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 9, 2017 to December 18, 2017
Each Monday from 9am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Monday,February 20, 2017
Monday,April 17, 2017
MoParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited9am - 12pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 6, 2017 to December 29, 2017
Each Friday from 9:30am to 12:30pm
Except the following dates:
Friday,January 13, 2017
Friday,January 20, 2017
Friday,February 3, 2017
Friday,February 10, 2017
Friday,February 17, 2017
Friday,February 24, 2017
Friday,March 3, 2017
Friday,March 10, 2017
Friday,March 24, 2017
Friday,March 31, 2017
Friday,April 14, 2017
Friday,July 14, 2017
Friday,August 11, 2017
Friday,August 18, 2017
Plus the following dates:
Friday, January 13, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, January 20, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 3, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 10, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 17, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 24, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 3, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 10, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 24, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 31, 2017 from 9:30am to 11:30am
FrParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited9:30am - 12:30pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2017 to December 19, 2017
Each Tuesday from 1pm to 4pm
TuParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 4pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2017 to December 19, 2017
Each Tuesday from 9am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Tuesday,July 18, 2017
Tuesday,July 25, 2017
TuAllandale Rec Centre09am - 12pmNo Internet Registration

Page 1 of 2
< Prev  1 2 Next >
results per page