Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-20 of 41
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)LocationOpeningsTimeFee and Action
n/a
 Quick ViewJune 20, 2018
Wednesday from 1pm to 3pm
WedAllandale Rec CentreUnlimited1pm - 3pmCheck details for fees

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom October 22, 2018 to December 10, 2018
Each Monday from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
MonEast Bayfield Cmty CentreUnlimited1:30pm - 3:30pmFree

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom January 14, 2019 to March 11, 2019
Each Monday from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
MonEast Bayfield Cmty CentreUnlimited1:30pm - 3:30pmFree

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom April 8, 2019 to June 3, 2019
Each Monday from 1:30pm to 3:30pm
MonEast Bayfield Cmty CentreUnlimited1:30pm - 3:30pmFree

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom April 9, 2018 to June 4, 2018
Each Monday from 9:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Monday,May 21, 2018
MonParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited9:30am - 11:30amFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom June 28, 2018 to August 16, 2018
Each Thursday from 9:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Thursday,June 28, 2018
Thursday,August 9, 2018
Thursday,August 16, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, June 28, 2018 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 from 9:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 from 9:30am to 11:30am
ThuParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited9:30am - 11:30amFree

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom October 22, 2018 to December 10, 2018
Each Monday from 9:30am to 11:30am
MonParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited9:30am - 11:30amFree

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom January 14, 2019 to March 11, 2019
Each Monday from 9:30am to 11:30am
MonParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited9:30am - 11:30amFree

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom April 8, 2019 to June 3, 2019
Each Monday from 9:30am to 11:30am
MonParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited9:30am - 11:30amFree

Add to Cart
 Quick ViewFrom January 2, 2018 to December 18, 2018
Each Tuesday from 1pm to 4pm
TueParkview Cmty Centre01pm - 4pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2018 to December 19, 2018
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,June 6, 2018
Wednesday,August 8, 2018
Wednesday,August 15, 2018
Wednesday,October 17, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 from 1pm to 3:30pm
WedParkview Cmty Centre01pm - 4pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2018 to December 19, 2018
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 3pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,July 18, 2018
Wednesday,July 25, 2018
WedAllandale Rec Centre01pm - 3pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2018 to December 28, 2018
Each Wednesday from 9am to Noon
Each Friday from 9am to Noon
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,July 18, 2018
Wednesday,July 25, 2018
Wednesday,October 17, 2018
Wednesday,December 26, 2018
Friday,March 30, 2018
Friday,May 25, 2018
Friday,July 20, 2018
Friday,July 27, 2018
Friday,October 19, 2018
Wed, FriAllandale Rec Centre09am - 12pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 4, 2018 to June 28, 2018
Each Thursday from 1pm to 4pm
ThuParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 4pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 4, 2018 to June 28, 2018
Each Thursday from 1pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,February 8, 2018
Thursday,February 15, 2018
Thursday,February 22, 2018
Thursday,March 1, 2018
Thursday,March 8, 2018
Thursday,March 22, 2018
Thursday,March 29, 2018
Thursday,April 5, 2018
Plus the following dates:
Thursday, February 8, 2018 from 1pm to 4pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 from 1pm to 4pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 from 1pm to 4pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 from 1pm to 4pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 from 1pm to 4pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 from 1pm to 4pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 from 1pm to 4pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 from 1pm to 4pm
ThuParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 4pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 8, 2018 to December 17, 2018
Each Monday from 1pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,April 2, 2018
Monday,May 21, 2018
Monday,July 23, 2018
Monday,August 6, 2018
Monday,September 3, 2018
Monday,October 8, 2018
MonParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 4pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 5, 2018 to June 29, 2018
Each Friday from 1pm to 4pm
FriParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 4pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
 Quick ViewFrom January 3, 2018 to December 19, 2018
Wednesday from 1pm to 4pm on the 1st, 2nd, 3rd, and 5th weeks of each month
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,March 7, 2018
Wednesday,March 21, 2018
Wednesday,March 28, 2018
Wednesday,April 4, 2018
Wednesday,April 11, 2018
Wednesday,April 18, 2018
Wednesday,April 25, 2018
Wednesday,June 20, 2018
Wednesday,July 18, 2018
Wednesday,July 25, 2018
WedAllandale Rec Centre01pm - 4pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom January 4, 2018 to December 27, 2018
Each Thursday from Noon to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Thursday,January 4, 2018
Thursday,June 7, 2018
Thursday,July 19, 2018
Thursday,July 26, 2018
Thursday,October 18, 2018
ThuAllandale Rec Centre012pm - 4pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom May 2, 2018 to June 27, 2018
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 4pm
Except the following dates:
Wednesday,May 30, 2018
Wednesday,June 6, 2018
WedParkview Cmty CentreUnlimited1pm - 4pmFree

Add to Cart
In progress. Get involved now!
Page 1 of 3
< Prev  1 2 3 Next >
results per page