Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter Search By:
  • Age Range:
Displaying: 1-5 of 5
NameFirst Meeting or
Date Description
Day(s)LocationOpeningsTimeFee and Action
n/a
 Quick ViewFrom January 13, 2017 to December 15, 2017
Each Friday from 9:30am to 11:30am
Except the following dates:
Friday,June 30, 2017
Friday,July 7, 2017
Friday,July 14, 2017
Friday,July 21, 2017
Friday,July 28, 2017
Friday,August 4, 2017
Friday,August 11, 2017
Friday,August 18, 2017
Friday,August 25, 2017
Friday,September 1, 2017
FrEast Bayfield Cmty Centre09:30am - 11:30amCheck details for fees

 Quick ViewFrom April 6, 2017 to June 29, 2017
Each Thursday from 9:30am to 11am
From April 5, 2017 to June 28, 2017
Each Wednesday from 1pm to 2:30pm
We, ThHolly Cmty Centre09:30am - 11amNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom February 1, 2017 to June 7, 2017
Each Wednesday from 5:30pm to 7pm
WeEast Bayfield Cmty Centre05:30pm - 7pmNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom February 1, 2017 to June 7, 2017
Each Wednesday from 9:15am to 10:45am
WeEast Bayfield Cmty Centre09:15am - 10:45amNo Internet Registration

 Quick ViewFrom April 13, 2017 to June 8, 2017
Each Thursday from 10:30am to Noon
ThEast Bayfield Cmty Centre010:30am - 12pmNo Internet Registration

Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page