Activity Search

 > Home Page > Activity Search

Filter By:
Displaying: 1-1 of 1
NameCategorySessionLocationDay(s)TimeFirst Meeting or
Date Description
OpenAction
n/a
 Quick ViewKids & Teens Courses* Fall 1 - 2020: Fall 1 - 40 wksSpadina CampusMon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri3pm - 6pmFrom September 8, 2020 to June 25, 2021
Each Monday from 3pm to 6pm
Each Tuesday from 3pm to 6pm
Each Wednesday from 3pm to 6pm
Each Thursday from 3pm to 6pm
Each Friday from 3pm to 6pm
Except the following dates:
Monday,October 12, 2020
Monday,December 21, 2020
Monday,December 28, 2020
Monday,February 15, 2021
Monday,March 15, 2021
Monday,April 5, 2021
Monday,May 24, 2021
Tuesday,December 22, 2020
Tuesday,December 29, 2020
Tuesday,March 16, 2021
Wednesday,December 23, 2020
Wednesday,December 30, 2020
Wednesday,March 17, 2021
Thursday,December 24, 2020
Thursday,December 31, 2020
Thursday,March 18, 2021
Friday,December 25, 2020
Friday,January 1, 2021
Friday,March 19, 2021
Friday,April 2, 2021
UnlimitedAdd to Cart
Page 1 of 1
< Prev  1  Next >
results per page